Contact the Conference Daily Online Staff

This roster lists those who are producing the Conference Daily Online at the 2015 AASA National Conference on Education in San Diego Calif. Comments and corrections should be directed to the editor.

Jay P. Goldman, AASA staff (editorial)
Gayane Minasyan, AASA staff (digital)

Deputy Editors:
Liz Griffin, AASA staff (quality control)
Kristin Hubing AASA staff (digital)

Social Media Editor:
Francesca Duffy, AASA staff

Video Editor:
Jimmy Minichello, AASA staff

Scott LaFee, freelancer, San Diego
Bryan Joffe, AASA staff (audio clips)

Matt Bain, junior, San Diego State University (reporting)
Caitlan Bertram, freshman, University of San Diego (videos)
Sarah Chan, junior, Torrey Pines High School (reporting)
Brooklyn Dippo, sophomore, University of San Diego (reporting)
Samantha Watkins, junior, Point Loma Nazarene University (reporting)

Renee Foose, superintendent, Howard County, Md.
Chris Gaines, superintendent, Wright City, Mo.
Chris Kennedy, superintendent, West Vancouver, British Columbia
Judy Paolucci, superintendent, Leicester, Mass.